A generation losing their religion

In My Father's House

Losing_my_religion I was reading an article yesterday called, “ Losing Faith: 21 Percent Say ‘Religion Not That Important .” Apparently, America is losing her religion. In the article they mention that this apathy toward organized religion is steadily rising.

This made me think about the countless conversations I’ve had over the last few years with the 20 and 30-somethings who pretty much don’t resonate with our typical Western churchianity. 

View original post 880 more words

Leave a Reply

