HOLYSPIRIT – OUR ONLY HELPER

I speak to someone out there who needs help to remember the place of the Bible in our lives;
You need help not to be discouraged by the wrong interpretations of Scripture people use in manipulating others,
You need help not to be discouraged by the churches as they select some Old Testament and New Testament Scriptures that suits their varying purposes, and ignore those Scriptures that will call to questions the doctrines they teach.

THE ONLY PERSON THAT I AM SURE WILL HELP YOU IS THE HOLY SPIRIT.

Study the Scriptures to hear from GOD and walk accordingly, never study it so that you will win arguments.

Finally: I first heard of the Holy Spirit from the Scriptures (Bible), and I began to walk as I hear Him through the Scriptures, then He also started talking to me directly, but He has never said anything that contradicts the Scriptures.

The Devil also speaks to me, and whatever he says is eventually opposed to the Scriptures, and this is how I know that it is him that is speaking.

I have had occasions where I said in my heart that a particular person that claims he heard something from GOD actually heard from the Devil because you will find so many Scriptures revolting and opposing his so called revelation.

Please test all spirits, (it’s your inalienable right as a believer).
You can trust the Holy Spirit not to raise your error detecting antennas excessively, and would not support you not reading the Bible.

We are all battling with something, and remember, we wrestle against principalities, and powers, and rulers of darkness…
They are in high places confusing, deceiving, suppressing, oppressing, and cutting people off their faith,
but may our Lord Jesus Christ see you, and I through victoriously.

-From fellowship with Bro. Chimezie Asiegbu.
#Until We Come To The Unity Of Faith
READ YOUR BIBLE, MEDITATE, PRAY, AND OBEY GOD… Kuorire

~ Kenny K’ore

Shalom!!!

image

Leave a Reply

