My Father.

​They tried all their best to bring Him down; when the silly pranks didn’t work out, they started asking stupid questions, wanting Him to err….
….But He never failed.
Then, they took to demolishing His personality and reputation, saying He was worldly, a friend of sinners and also possessed with a demon (Matt. 12:24-25) but He was just always a step ahead because The Holy Spirit was with Him.
That’s My CREATOR, My FATHER. That’s whose DNA and SPIRIT I carry.
John  16:33 

These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.
Don’t be shaken as a believer because  95% of those tribulation is going to  come from the “Pharisees” and the “Saducees”.

John  15:19  

“If ye were of the world, the world would love his own: but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world hateth you.”

Shalom!

Leave a Reply

