​THE EXAMS OF LIFE (MY WILDERNESS EXPERIENCE).

Like Adam&Eve, I’ve been given “harmful food/drink” to take. (Although The Spirit told me about the harm aforehand, He told me to eat it so that Mark16:18 can be fulfilled)


Like Abraham, I’ve been told to leave the safety of my home to a far away land(..the danger level there; both physical and spiritual,  was way too high), where I know nothing about their culture and I obeyed. I almost denied my GOD (just as Abraham denied His wife, calling her sister) when faced with precarious situations there. I didn’t. Thanking God.


 

Like Joseph, I’ve been hated by friends and family (some, just because I tell them what Father Lord says to me. Others, plain envy) and deserted.



Like Moses, I’ve been angry at the stiff-necked people who are so bent on remaining foolish.



Like Job, I’ve lost it all and never for once cursed GOD.



Like Ruth, I decided to hold on and not let go.



Like Hannah, I wept and cried out  to GOD on behalf of the barren. He answered.



Like Samuel, I was unsure of who was speaking to me when GOD told me to relay a message a long time ago. GOD The Father made sure I knew then… using the audible voice. 



Like Solomon, I prayed for God’s wisdom, knowledge, and understanding.



Like Jonah, I was running away but had to answer eventually, albeit through uncomfortable & difficult circumstances. 

 


Like the Prophets, I deliver the message to the people as it was given to me by GOD.



Like David, I’ve sang and danced so much, amidst the heat of battle.



Like Elijah, Jezebel so dealt with me… but GOD The Holy Spirit had me covered.



Like Daniel, I was kept in the “cage” because I chose not to defile myself with the king’s portion; Daniel 1:8  (conquered with God’s help though).



Like Paul, I had a serious thorn in my flesh for a long time. 2 Corinth 12:7

God helped(and is still helping) me overcome.



And like JESUS CHRIST MY SAVIOR, The Holy Spirit took me through the wilderness experience. Had to face the persecutions, being tagged “mad”, the shame, the hate, the lies, the connivance, etc. too

Being joint-heirs with Him is no joke or child’s play o.


How did I know all these?? You ask.

Well…. The Holy Spirit decided to show me my score sheet. 😜


“The victory of life is won” Hallelujah!!!


*Employment is instant. Work begins immediately!* 😦😟🙄😇


Luke 17:6  “And the Lord said, If ye had faith as a grain of mustard seed, ye might say unto this sycamine tree, Be thou plucked up by the root, and be thou planted in the sea; and it should obey you.” #Matt17:20


“THE UTMOST HEIGHT OF SENSELESSNESS”, IS WHEN YOU BURN CANDLES FOR A CERTIFICATE THAT MOTHS OR RATS OR FIRE WILL CONSUME(..FEELING ON TOP OF THE WORLD WITH IT) AND YOU HAVEN’T EVEN STARTED YOUR LIFE EXAMS.


Shalom!

Leave a Reply

