BLOOD CLOTS… (MY TESTIMONY)

Wow!!! Divine Insight!

Right from the day I started my menstrual cycle, I’ve always had terribly severe cramps.

The pain cannot be quantified. At times I had to go take injections at the hospital just to reduce the pain.

There was a time the pain started while I was at the salon. 
Due to the rate at which I was rolling on the floor, one of the stylist said “Are you sure you’ve not gone to abort? This can’t be menstrual pain. I know. I’m a woman”

Amazingly, I actually laughed at that. I visited the salon the next day, looking good, the pain (which mostly takes me for a day) all gone.

Seeing me, she started apologizing for her senseless outburst the previous day.

There was a time I put my faith to work, saying “no drugs or injection, I must be healed”. After some months of serious pain, I heard God tell me to go take my drugs. I was dumbfounded.

Now, He is telling me why~ The 12 years was counting.. 😢😭

I can’t remember when the pain left but I know it’s been years now I’ve felt it last. 

He healed me. Im the process, I collected virtue.😉


Matthew  9:22 “But Jesus turned him about, and when he saw her, he said, Daughter, be of good comfort; thy faith hath made thee whole. And the woman was made whole from that hour.”

HE MADE ME WHOLE!


That’s all about my “blood issues”. 
Remember; HE EXALTS HIS WORD ABOVE HIS NAME!

Psalms 138:2 

“I will worship toward thy holy temple, and praise thy name for thy lovingkindness and for thy truth: for thou hast magnified thy word above all thy name.”

The Word must be fulfilled. 
Shalom!

Leave a Reply

