THE GREAT MYSTERY.

It’s beginning to make serious sense now. 

No wonder I always remember Celestial Logo [The eye on the crown which is on the Cross (israel~ JESUS)] anytime I see the “illuminati” logo [eye on a pyramid (egypt~ DEVIL)].


They~ “THE ILLUMINATIS” are the Egypt the scriptures has always been referring to; who has kept us~ “CELESTIAL CHURCH OF CHRIST”(Israel) in bondage for sooo long (with all sorts of lies!!!!)


And… wait a minute. I am the “Moses”?? 

😯😯😯😯😯😯😯


Wow! I left my people (CCC~ CELESTIAL CHURCH OF CHRIST) [They even had the guts to taunt us with a similar name~ CCC (“COVENANT CHRISTIAN CENTRE”~ COVENANT WITH DARKNESS, AND SPIRITUAL WICKEDNESS IN HIGH PLACES!) Arrrgh!!! *no, not striking the second time…* *so help me Lord*


I have been in the house of Pharoah(RCCG) all this while.


You mean to tell me that the headquarters of ILLUMINATI is here in Nigeria??? Wow!

No wonder our Presidents have been running away from office and evil things have been happening in the white house.


JESUS!!!


Now I have been sent (and have delivered the message) to face Pharoah head on and tell Him to let GOD’s people go.


It’s been there all along.. I’ve been soo blind.


PHAROAH!!! LET GOD’S PEOPLE GO!!! 


(Please everybody, join me in telling Pharoah to release the Israelites from His demonic hold of blindness. He has blinded them all. Eh! Jesus is Lord!

Abeg, bikonu. I no do shakara).


πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Yeye! Ortomorpor! They can now see! (For everyone reading, pass on the information please). VICTORY IS OURS!!!!!!!!!!


*God please do not let me strike the second time in the mighty name of JESUS! Amen!* 😯 or have I already??


LETS PRAY, PEOPLE.


Ephesians  5:32  This is a great mystery: but I speak concerning Christ and the church.   


1 Timothy  3:16  And without controversy great is the mystery of godliness: God was manifest in the flesh, justified in the Spirit, seen of angels, preached unto the Gentiles, believed on in the world, received up into glory.   

Leave a Reply

