IMPACT CHIKA

SATAN visited me today.

He came alone first to dialog about keeping my mouth shut, saying I should please not mention the real names of the people.

I didn’t know at first who He really is because he is a very close friend who I normally open up to. Whilst opening up to him, his expression suddenly changed(he didnt know. Fool!) and I saw the hate.

Immediately, I started to soeak in tongues. and used The Word against Him- Colossians 2:15

READ MATTHEW 12:27-28 AND MARK 3:23&26

he came back with his legion to talk to me and I used THE WORD against them. OVERCAME WITH THE BLOOD OF THE LAMB AND THE WORDS OF TESTIMONY. (ASK GBENGA MY NEIGHBOR)

KNOWN NAME- SATAN
NOW NAME- IMPACT CHIKA (DRAMA DIRECTOR RCCG GOP)

*YOU AND I BOTH KNOW THAT ACTORS CAN CHANGE CHARACTERS AT WILL AND ARE DECEPTIVE AND TWOFACED!

*I AM USING SOMEONE’S PHONE TO SEND THIS*

I HAVE COLLECTED THE KEY. REV 1:18. REV 20:1

GLORY!!!

IT IS FINISHED!!!

Leave a Reply

