PETER JUST DENIED ME.

Luke  22:34  And he said, I tell thee, Peter, the cock shall not crow this day, before that thou shalt thrice deny that thou knowest me.

PETER (KEHINDE K’ORE) JUST DENIED ME THRICE. πŸ™‚πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
Luke  22:31 “And the Lord said, Simon, Simon, behold, Satan hath desired to have you, that he may sift you as wheat:” 

22:32 “But I have prayed for thee, that thy faith fail not: and when thou art converted, strengthen thy brethren (which you did😘)

John  21:17  “He saith unto him the third time, Simon, son of Jonas, lovest thou me? Peter was grieved because he said unto him the third time, Lovest thou me? And he said unto him, Lord, thou knowest all things; thou knowest that I love thee. Jesus saith unto him, Feed my sheep.”


Read Matthew 16:21-23 and you’ll know that Peter has always been the rational type; trying to reason out everything. Too physical in reasoning.


At least, you fed my sheep. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

