SATAN

​SATAN just visited me now. He came to dialog for himself, saying that I should please not mention the real names of the people.



I didn’t know at first because He is a very close friend (Matt 10:36) who I normally open up to. Whilst opening up to him, his expression changed(HE didn’t know. FOOL!) and I saw the hate.


Immediately, I started speaking in tongues and whilst he was trying to convince me to keep quiet, I used The WORD-  Colossians  2:15  “And having spoiled principalities and powers, he made a shew of them openly, triumphing over them in it.” 

Told Him I came to reveal the names (publicly shaming them) and then sent Him out.

Matthew  


12:27 And if I by Beelzebub cast out devils, by whom do your children cast them out? therefore they shall be your judges.  


12:28 But if I cast out devils by the Spirit of God, then the kingdom of God is come unto you.




Mark  3:23  

And he called them unto him, and said unto them in parables, How can Satan cast out Satan?   


Mark  3:26  

And if Satan rise up against himself, and be divided, he cannot stand, but hath an end.

Leave a Reply

