​CORRECTION OF ERRORS. (JUDGEMENT OF THE FALLEN ANGELS)

1 Corinthians  6:3  

“Know ye not that we shall judge angels? how much more things that pertain to this life?”

EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE I HAVE KNOWN IN MY LIFE HELPED DURING THE FINAL BATTLE YESTERNIGHT IN THE CHURCH OF GOD.

THE REMAINING SPIRITS CAME TO CORRECT THEIR ERROR.
I LEARNT THAT THE 7 PERSONS  THAT WERE USED BEFORE ME BATTLED WITH FORGIVENESS WHICH HINDERED THEIR COMPLETION OF THE WORK.

THE HOLY SPIRIT HELPED ME. 

1) I FORGAVE THEM ALL.
2) UNLIKE PETER, I FOCUSED ON JEHOVAH (AMIDST RIGOROUS DISTRACTIONS) I DIDN’T WAVER.
3) UNLIKE THOMAS, WHEN DOUBT WAS ENTERING, I SPOKE THE WORD AND SENT IT OUT.
4) LIKE SHEDRACH, MESHACH, AND ABEDNEGO, AMIDST THE DOUBT, I STOOD MY GROUND AND SAID I WAS GOING TO CARRY ON.
6) ALL THESE BROUGHT ABOUT THE TEARING OF THE “VEIL” ~ MATT. 27:51 (ALSO KNOWN AS “THE SEA OF GLASS” WHICH BARS / BLOCKS THE SPIRIT REALM FROM THE PHYSICAL REALM)

Revelation  15:2  “And I saw as it were a sea of glass mingled with fire: and them that had gotten the victory over the beast, and over his image, and over his mark, and over the number of his name, stand on the sea of glass, having the harps of God.”
5) WHEN I WAS LOOKING UNTO HIM AND HE TURNED AWAY HIS FACE, I SPOKE THE WORD~ Ps. 27:9-10; 51:10-12.
THE WORD WON THE BATTLE.
THEN COMES THE FINAL CORRECTION…

…THE SPIRITS WERE BOUND TOGETHER AND BROUGHT FOR JUDGEMENT  (THE PREVIOUS DAY I HAD FOLLOWED MY FATHER TO HIS CHURCH AND ON THE WAY, SAW A VERY BIG PIG(SWINE)
WHAT CAME TO MIND WAS TO CAST THEM INTO THE SWINE BUT I HESITATED AND ASKED THE HOLY SPIRIT WHAT I SHOULD DO.

HE SAID “ETERNAL DARKNESS”
I THEN TOLD THEM TO BE TAKEN THERE~ INTO ETERNAL DARKNESS. 

CHRIST SENT THEM INTO THE SWINE THEN, OUT OF PITY, WHICH SHOULDN’T HAVE BEEN. (THEY CAME OUT OF THE SWINE AND CRUCIFIED HIM)

IT HAS BEEN CORRECTED AS THEY’VE BEEN SENT INTO ETERNAL DARKNESS.

Leave a Reply

