SOWING.

​SATAN came to ask me for a certain amount one time, I told him I didn’t have it.



He came and asked for a lower amount, that I should borrow him.
Compared to my income, it was still big but I gave him. (remember he is a friend, I didn’t know about the spirit in him then)



After I gave him that amount, a preacher came for a programme in church and asked everyone to sow “the amount i gave Satan” ×2 i.e. double of the amount.



I suspected somehow then because they always ask for at least ×10 of the amount i gave.



I went out and sowed it (after a while when I didn’t get my money back from Satan, I decided to sow it into him and not ask again)


Matthew  10:28  And fear not them which kill the body, but are not able to kill the soul: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell.   


John  10:10  The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.

I SOWED GOOD AND REAPED MULTIPLE OF IT  (OVERCOMING SATAN)


John  4:36  And he that reapeth receiveth wages, and gathereth fruit unto life eternal: that both he that soweth and he that reapeth may rejoice together.   

John  4:37  And herein is that saying true, One soweth, and another reapeth.


I SOWED. CHRIST REAPED. 

Leave a Reply

