JESUS CHRIST TESTIFIED OF ME (I HAVE THE TESTIMONY OF JESUS)

Revelation

19:10 “AND I FELL AT HIS FEET TO WORSHIP HIM. AND HE SAID UNTO ME, SEE THOU DO IT NOT: I AM THY FELLOWSERVANT, AND OF THY BRETHREN THAT HAVE THE TESTIMONY OF JESUS: WORSHIP GOD: FOR THE TESTIMONY OF JESUS IS THE SPIRIT OF PROPHECY.”



Matthew  

11:9 But what went ye out for to see? A prophet? yea, I say unto you, and more than a prophet.  


11:10 For this is he, of whom it is written, Behold, I send my messenger before thy face, which shall prepare thy way before thee.  


11:11 Verily I say unto you, Among them that are born of women there hath not risen a greater than John the Baptist: NOTWITHSTANDING HE THAT IS LEAST IN THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN IS GREATER THAN HE.


Matthew  

“11:25 At that time Jesus answered and said, I thank thee, O Father, Lord of heaven and earth, because thou hast hid these things from the wise and prudent, AND HAST REVEALED THEM UNTO BABES.

  

11:26 Even so, Father: for so it seemed good in thy sight.

  

11:27 ALL THINGS ARE DELIVERED UNTO ME OF MY FATHER: AND NO MAN KNOWETH THE SON, BUT THE FATHER; NEITHER KNOWETH ANY MAN THE FATHER, SAVE THE SON, AND HE TO WHOSOEVER THE SON WILL REVEAL HIM.”



John  5:39 “Search the scriptures; for in them ye think ye have eternal life: and they are they which testify of me.”

Leave a Reply

