​BACK IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO ME, LORD???

ANSWERS;

1) JUDGES 14:17-18

This explains about  all the mysteries revealed by GOD through me.



2) (ZECHARIAH 13:7) JUDGES 14:20 ↔ LEVITICUS 27:10


*The above verses are synonymous.* (Judges 14:20➡ *Remember The Lord’s companion in Zechariah 13:7??*)



After the mysteries has been revealed through me, The Holy Spirit is now explaining in details, what really happened to me.



3) LEVITICUS 27:33

I didn’t question (or “search whether it is good or bad”) when being used by JEHOVAH to explain the last series of mysteries.



From what I can understand now;  in order to solve the mysteries, I was possessed by The Holy Spirit and the unholy spirits (who all shared their experiences and works through me).

I was possessed by the good, the bad, and the ugly.




*BACK IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN*


GENESIS 2:16-17

All what happened to me(possessed by the good and the bad) is as a result of the fruit taken from the tree of “good and evil” and eaten by Adam and Eve.




JUDGES 14:19~ “CHANGE OF GARMENT”


⬆This explains in detail, why “Adam” is now a woman and “Eve”, a man.

What the body that THE WORD inhabited then~ “JESUS CHRIST” (A MAN) couldn’t finish (getting killed in the process) got finished now by Me (A WOMAN).


IN JEHOVAH’S NAME I AM STRENGTHENED, AMEN!!!

Leave a Reply

