HAPPENINGS

TO ALL THOSE WHO STILL DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT IS HAPPENING, I WILL EXPLAIN IN PLAIN ENGLISH, WHAT THE HOLY SPIRIT EXPLAINED TO ME.


SOMEONE CARRIED SACRIFICE(WHEN I WAS YOUNG) TO THE POINT WHERE THREE ROADS(ORITAMETA) MEETS IN ORDER TO HARM ME.



THE EVIL SPIRITS SHARED THEMSELVES ACCORDING TO THE ROADS; SOME TOOK ONE TO THE HOUSE I LIVE IN, SOME TOOK THE SECOND TO THE OFFICE(ALL THE PLACES I’VE WORKED IN), AND THE LAST SET TOOK THE THIRD ROAD TO THE CHURCH(ANYWHERE I GO TO WORSHIP).



THEY INHABITED THE BODIES THEY COULD FIND IN THESE THREE LOCATIONS AND BEGAN TO FIGHT ME THROUGH THESE BODIES.



AFTER ALL THESE YEARS OF PHYSICAL AND SPIRITUAL TORMENT, “THE WORD”{JESUS CHRIST} CAME BACK NOW AND BECAME FLESH~ MINE(I.E, ENTERED INTO ME) AND STARTED TO FIGHT BACK (WHICH RESULTED IN ALL WHAT YOU’VE ALL SEEN SO FAR)



HALLELUJAH!!!


IN JEHOVAH’S NAME I CONQUERED, AMEN!!!

Leave a Reply

