DEATH SENT PACKING. 

​DEATH SENT PACKING. 



So, there I was at the backyard washing plates when I sensed in my spirit, a presence hiding in the shadows…



I commanded it to come out. It did, looking all burnt. I asked it “who are you?”, it said “death” and also told me it was asked to come get me.



I told it to go back to every soul that sent it and take them all with it. It was going, and then it hesitated, looking so sad all of a sudden and telling me “they are too many…”



Then, The Holy Spirit nudged me and I handed over the matter to Him. 

The Holy Spirit told it to go and meet each of those souls and tell them to repent and anyone who fails to, it (death) should go with it.



JEHOVAH YAHWEH REIGNS! 


HALLELUJAH! 

Leave a Reply

