WOW!!!😯

​*Wow!!! JESUS CHRIST(THE WORD OF GOD) did it again!*



THE WORD BECAME FLESH (~ENTERED INTO ME) TO HELP FIGHT MY BATTLES!!!


HALLELUJAH! 



*I had a vision last night where I saw JEHOVAH, JESUS CHRIST (THE WORD), SATAN; all standing, looking at me.* 

*Jehovah, thanking me and saying to me that she is always with me, started ascending up(while the rest followed) and waving “bye” at me. I waved back.*



Hours later, my inner eyes became opened and I saw clearly, all what happened…

…Jesus Christ (The Word) came to do it all over again; take my cross(consisting of the oppression, shame, pain, suffering, etc) and carried it for me.



He took it all from me now and bore it; The shame and sufferings. 🙊🙈



Wow!!!!!!!



*Revelation  3:18* 

*”I counsel thee to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see.”*   



*Revelation  16:15*  *”Behold, I come as a thief. Blessed is he that watcheth, and keepeth his garments, lest he walk naked, and they see his shame.”*




THIS IS WHAT WE DID TO HIM NOW (~crucified Him afresh); 

Hebrews  6:6  “If they shall fall away, to renew them again unto repentance; seeing they crucify to themselves the Son of God afresh, and put him to an open shame.” 


  

THIS IS WHAT HE (JESUS CHRIST) DID FOR US NOW (~carried my cross); 

Hebrews  12:2  “Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith; who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God.”


*Jesus Christ didn’t care for his character, to be battered and shattered, while fighting on my behalf*


JEHOVAH IS KING!

“JESUS CHRIST” IS TRULY, THE WORD OF GOD!

THE HOLY SPIRIT(who brought down Jehovah and Jesus into my temple) IS A DARLING😍😙



*No wonder I saw then, a vision of someone (now I know it’s The Holy Spirit) in a room (now I know it’s my body) that He furnished, fully lit with a bright light, welcoming two other people (Father and Son), to come and have their seat on the settee.*



*I Thank you all for the prayers; GOD bless you*



He also reminded me of Acts 10:28 and this⬇ occured;

Acts  

11:9 But the voice answered me again from heaven, What God hath cleansed, that call not thou common.  

11:10 And this was done three times: and all were drawn up again into heaven.



*I’m guessing I will know why, later.*



GOD BLESS ALL MY “IRONS”.



Shalom!!!

Leave a Reply

