I pray this helps.

​Maybe this⬇ will help;


You have to separate JESUS CHRIST, THE HUMAN BEING from JESUS CHRIST, THE WORD OF GOD (and they’re both in the scriptures)


JESUS CHRIST; THE HUMAN BEING, “LIED”.

JESUS CHRIST; THE WORD OF GOD, TOLD “THE TRUTH”.



IT IS ONLY THE HOLY SPIRIT THAT CAN HELP YOU DO THE SEPARATION. HEBREWS 7:26, Romans 1:1.



Galatians  1:15  But when it pleased God, who separated me from my mother’s womb, and called me by his grace,


(i.e, separated me from the lies I have heard since coming out of my mother’s womb).



Hebrews  7:28 For the law maketh men high priests which have infirmity; but the word of the oath, which was since the law, maketh the Son, who is consecrated for evermore.


The above verse simply means that “the law” (just “letters”{LION}) frustrates you while striving to obey it but “The WORD” (letters mixed with The Holy Spirit{LION&LAMB}) of oath, “makes you a son consecrated for evermore” {i.e, makes you spiritually alive}


In Jehovah’s Name I am strengthened. Amen.

Leave a Reply

