I’m writing this as directed by The Holy Spirit now. 

Pertaining to THE WORD {LION&LAMB}, we have three hierarchies of spiritual beings; the “milk drinkers”{low level} 1 talent, the “meat eaters”{medium level} 2 talents, and the “bone breakers”{high level} 5 talents.

MATTHEW 25:15.

NOTE: Do not judge these hierarchies with your human mind;  a minister/pastor/pope/monk/archbishop/”whatever the title” in the ministry for 40 years and counting can be in hierarchy 1~ milk drinker.

This is how you know if one is even in any of these hierarchies➡ BY THEIR FRUITS{Matthew 7:16-20, Ephesians 5:9}


5:22 “But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith,  

5:23 Meekness, temperance: against such there is no law.”

The time I was being used to feed the “milk drinkers” and “meat eaters” are past; now, I’m being used to feed the “bone breakers”. (And just so you know, the internet/social platforms, consists of these three levels of spiritual beings).

So, please and please; the time you’re wasting on my facebook wall to spit out your ignorance,  use it to evangelize{preach THE WORD, and not your rantings} to those who are yet to hear The Word.

P.S: If you cannot handle what I am writing, please DO NOT READ.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s