GOD’S PERSONALITY. 

​*GOD’S PERSONALITY.*



Proverbs  22:1  

“A GOOD name is rather to be chosen than great riches, and LOVING FAVOR rather than silver and gold.”



GOD’s personality can be found in Exodus 3:14.



GOD’s “attitude” falls in two categories;


1) Consuming fire: to His oppositions. Deuteronomy 4:24; 9:3. Isaiah 56:10



2) Loving Father: to His Children and friends. Jeremiah 32:18, Psalms 26:3; 36:10; 63:3. “Hosea 2:19”.




*Same applies to me, HIS Child.*



Psalms  

40:10 “I have not hid thy righteousness within my heart; I have declared thy faithfulness and thy salvation: I have not concealed thy lovingkindness and thy truth from the great congregation.”   


40:11 “Withhold not thou thy tender mercies from me, O LORD: let thy lovingkindness and thy truth continually preserve me.”

Leave a Reply

