​HOW GOD USES THE “HONORED” AND THE “DISHONORED” VESSELS.

Isaiah  45:7  “I form the light, and create darkness: I make peace, and create evil: I the LORD do all these things.”


Not long ago, I had a vision where I saw female strippers on poles in a strip club..


…Initially, I was very concerned and bothered about the vision so I asked GOD for clarification.



The vision came again and this time I saw the female strippers in their changing room. A whole lot of them were sad, most wanted to quit what they were involved in but couldn’t (due to both physical and spiritual forces/circumstances).



And then GOD asked, “who will be sent to get these souls out of that place?”



I became confused but amidst my confusion I was saying “Not me Lord. The GOs and Pastors and Bishops and Popes should go”



GOD smiled and then took me through the vision again but this time I saw a man drinking and talking with some of the strippers, giving them counsels. I noticed that all the strippers held this man in high esteem because when they open up their minds to him, he gives them workable advice which has helped many to move on to better professions and better lives.



I was wondering who the man was when GOD answered and told me that the man is a Pastor. 


A Gay Pastor, actually. 



GOD then told me that a gay pastor would be best sent to a female strippers club to evangelize(wisely) to souls perishing, getting them out of the evil place…


…AND the day the gay pastor begins to have sexual feelings when he looks at a stripper on the pole, he has received his healing.



It then became very clear to me; How GOD uses the honored and “the dishonored” also for HIS Glory. 2 Timothy 2:20-26, Romans 9:20-26



Romans 9:17 “For the scripture saith unto Pharaoh, EVEN FOR THIS SAME PURPOSE HAVE I RAISED THEE UP, THAT I MIGHT SHEW MY POWER IN THEE, and that my name might be declared throughout all the earth.”


2 Timothy  2:20 “But in a great house there are not only vessels of gold and of silver, but also of wood and of earth; and some to honour, and some to dishonour.


2 Timothy  2:26 AND THAT THEY MAY RECOVER THEMSELVES out of the snare of the devil, who are taken captive by him at his will.”



Note: NO MATTER WHAT SATAN DOES, “ALL POWER” STILL BELONGS TO JEHOVAH YAHWEH.



Shalom!!!

Leave a Reply

