SIMILARITIES.


“Holy Mary” was born on  the 8th of SEPTEMBER. I was born on the 8th of SEPTEMBER.

SHE CARRIED THE WORD IN HER (WOMB) BODY. I CARRIED THE WORD IN MY (WOMB) BODY.


“THE WORD” SAID I SHOULD TELL YOU ALL TO “ALWAYS REMEMBER”⬇; 


Matthew  10:42  

“And whosoever shall give to drink unto one of these little ones a cup of cold water only in the name of a disciple, verily I say unto you, he shall in no wise lose his reward.”  


Matthew  18:10  

“Take heed that ye despise not one of these little ones; for I say unto you, That in heaven their angels do always behold the face of my Father which is in heaven.”  


Matthew  18:14  

“Even so it is not the will of your Father which is in heaven, that one of these little ones should perish.” 


Mark  9:42  

AND WHOSOEVER SHALL OFFEND ONE OF THESE LITTLE ONES THAT BELIEVE IN ME, IT IS BETTER FOR HIM THAT A MILLSTONE WERE HANGED ABOUT HIS NECK, AND HE WERE CAST INTO THE SEA.



THE WORD (AND “HOLY MARY”) SAID I SHOULD TELL YOU ALL; WORSHIP GOD THE FATHER, GOD THE SON, GOD THE HOLY SPIRIT. NOT ME (HOLY MARY), NOT ANYONE ELSE!!! PLEASE!!! READ JOHN 2:5


Shalom!!!